FIA Formula E Championship

Monaco: there's no place like home

Formula E is a new FIA motorsport championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy and representing a vision for the future of the motor industry. 10 teams will race 10 street circuits in cities around the world during the 2015- 2016 season, going head-to-head to produce exciting and competitive racing!

For Lucas di Grassi and Bruno Senna, the Monaco ePrix was the nearest thing to a home race. Here's their guide to life in the Principality.

存続 02:28
シリーズ フォーミュラE
イベント名 モナコePrix
サーキット モンテカルロ
ドライバー ブルーノ セナ, ルーカス ディ・グラッシ, ネルソン ピケJr.
タグ feature