FIA Formula E Championship

The chase for the title: Sebastien Buemi

Formula E is a new FIA motorsport championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy and representing a vision for the future of the motor industry. 10 teams will race 10 street circuits in cities around the world during the 2015- 2016 season, going head-to-head to produce exciting and competitive racing!

The inaugural Formula E champion will be crowned at the Visa London ePrix. Three drivers are the main contenders for the title - here is the story of Sebastien Buemi's season so far...

存続 02:18
シリーズ フォーミュラE
イベント名 ロンドンePrix
サーキット ロンドン市街地
ドライバー セバスチャン ブエミ
タグ interview