Supercar Final: Hell RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


After a weekend of non-stop action in Hell, Norway, it was left down to Timur Timerzyanov, Alx Danielsson, Timmy Hansen, Davy Jeanney, Robin Larsson and PG Andersson to contest the Hell RX Supercar final.

次の World Rallycross ビデオ
Load comments


継続期間 03:10
投稿 2015/08/25
シリーズ World Rallycross
イベント ノルウェイ
ロケーション Lånkebanen
ドライバー Per-Gunnar Andersson , Alx Danielsson , Timmy Hansen , Timur Timerzyanov , Davy Jeanney , Robin Larsson