Supercar Final: Holjes RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


The final that's got everybody talking..

After a weekend of non-stop action it was Andreas Bakkerud, Toomas 'Topi' Heikkinen, Mattias Ekström, Petter Solberg, Timmy Hansen and Reinis Nitišs who contested the #HoljesRX Supercar final.

Next video
Load comments


継続期間 05:42
投稿 2015/07/08
シリーズ World Rallycross
イベント スウェーデン
ロケーション Holjes Motorstadion
ドライバー Mattias Ekström , Petter Solberg , Timmy Hansen , Toomas Heikkinen , Andreas Bakkerud , Reinis Nitiss